Patient Testimonials | Hear from Actual SVLC Patients Live Chat Software

Call (615) 777-0744
Free Screening

logo - 2013-11-08 00:08:29

Patient Testimonials

  • John B.

    Marie M.

    Lonny N.

    Millie S.

    Tarah M.

    Deborah R.

    Linda C.

    Dollie B.

    Lor B.

    Luis D.

    Freddy W.

    Katherine P.

    Glenda C.

    Bettye B.

    Sheila K.

    Bruce P.

    Carmel J.

    Linda E.

    Eric P.

    Glenda A.

    Dale R.

    Connie S.

  • Dr. Siragusa and staff are wonderful!

    Feb 08, 2018 by Etta Pewitt

    Dr. Siragusa and staff are wonderful. The procedures were explained in detail and were painless. I had amazing results. My legs look and feel unbelievably better.

    Phlebectomy

    Jan 19, 2018 by Dawn Watson

    I chose to see Dr. Siragusa due to him being highly recommended as I researched options to treat my moderate to severe varicose veins. He and his staff were very informative and an amazing group of caring individuals! My veins were so bad that you could actually feel the raised veins through my clothing and they were also very painful. After a few quick sessions with Dr. Siragusa I have experienced complete relief of the aching, painful,bulging , and itching veins that caused me so much difficulty over the past 20 years. Not to mention I bought my first 2 dresses that I will be wearing for the first time in years!! No more embarrassment in shorts or dresses for me! I would recommend Dr. Siragusa to anyone contemplating making the decision to finally take care of their varicose vein issues. Many thanks and much appreciation to Dr. Siragusa and his wonderful staff!

    My legs don’t feel heavy and tired after working all day.

    Jan 19, 2018 by Leticia Lamberty

    Dr. Siragusa and his staff are fantastic! I am very happy with my results from my procedure. My legs don’t feel heavy and tired after working all day. I love looking down at my legs and not seeing my varicose veins anymore!

    I am so happy with the results!

    Jan 04, 2018 by Karter Pinkleton

    Definitely THE place to go for any vein concerns/procedures. The doctor and staff truly worked to make a plan and follow it through. Super nice, friendly and knowledgeable in this field. I am so happy with the results! My legs feel and look GREAT!

    WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

    Dec 29, 2017 by CYNDY MAJKA

    DR. SIRAGUSA AND STAFF EXPLAINED EVERYTHING ABOUT MY PROCEDURE, I WAS COMFORTABLE AND FELT NO PAIN. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRACTICE FOR ANY VEIN ISSUES.

    Dr. Siragusa was Fantastic!

    Dec 28, 2017 by Hilary S.

    Dr. Siragusa was fantastic! He did an awesome job. I would highly recommend him.

    Wonderful Surgeon

    Dec 28, 2017 by Lois

    Dr. Siragusa he was such a wonderful surgeon and made me feel very comfortable, he is very knowledgeable and such a people person and a beautiful personality. He saved me from the severe pain I was having in my leg!

    Varicose Veins

    Dec 13, 2017 by Nancy

    Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Siragusa explained procedure in detail and took time to answer any questions. The procedure was painless and excellent results.

    Painful, Varicose Veins

    Dec 05, 2017 by Melissa Gannon

    I knew going into my first visit with Dr. Siragusa there would be surgery. I was very nervous and was concerned I would medically not understand what was causing my varicose veins to know that I was not getting extra procedure that were unnecessary. Dr. Siragusa and staff were wonderful making you feel calm and explaining your condition at a level you would understand. After my procedure, my legs look great and no more pain! I am glad I chose him and would highly recommend him to anyone!

    Patient

    Dec 05, 2017 by Florinda Lucas

    I am so pleased with the procedures performed on my legs by Dr. Siragusa! They are virtually pain free now and they also look tremendously better! Thank you, Dr! He is very personable and has a great relaxed manner about him! Thanks for the music during my procedures!

    Excellent Results!

    Nov 27, 2017 by Penn Thomas Mason

    I wanted to add my review due to my excellent results I had with my vein surgery. I had horrible pain and discomfort for years with both legs due to my varicose veins. I should not have waited so long to find relief and get help. I also was very nervous about surgery. But I can tell you once I went in it was so simple and quick. the staff really know what they are doing. It was quick and PAINLESS! The staff at Dr Siragusa were so great in explaining everything from day 1. All I can really say is I finally have relief and no pain and my legs look normal and great again. It is a true life changer! Dont wait like I did. I cannot tell the staff how much I really appreciate how great my experience was during the entire process. Thank you so much!!

    PAD (Peripheral Arterial Disease)

    Sep 13, 2017 by Debra Hutchings

    About a year and a half ago I went to a Dr. in Lebanon Tn. and had surgery twice for my peripheral artery disease,but it just got worse. I found Dr.Tif Siragusa and he fixed my leg. I highly recommend this Dr..The service is excellent. Very competent. Amazing results…

    Varicose Veins

    Aug 18, 2016 by Caroline Myers

    I am so impressed with the staff at this office. They treat you wonderful and very concerned. Dr. Siragusa has done wonders for both my legs. I am so glad I found him and I recommend him highly his service is excellent.

    Botox Injections

    Sep 11, 2015 by Cathy Carter

    Teri Fletcher is incredible! I have had Botox in the past, and several times it was actually painful. Teri’s expertise and experience is obvious. I experienced no pain, and the results have been amazing!

    Severe Leg Pain

    Jul 16, 2015 by Jim Richardson

    I had extreme pain in my legs that reduced my ability to move around as much as I would like. I was only able to walk very short distances and then had to rest. Dr. Siragusa performed an outpatient procedure and I immediately could walk much longer distances without any pain. I’m sorry I put off addressing this issue as long as I did. I am very happy with the outcome and service I received from Dr. Siragusa and his staff.

    Best Running Legs Ever

    Mar 17, 2015 by Deborah Cantrell

    Dr Siragusa and staff has just completed 6 vein procedures in 2 1/2 months time. My legs are amazing after a lifetime of ugly, sore varicose veins. As a runner of 7 years, they were really needing some attention. Knowing nothing about this process or these procedures, the doctor and staff walked me through every step and process with professionalism, confidence, and knowledge to make me feel secure in my choice of vein specialists. There is no downtime for recovery and very little discomfort from the procedures as Dr Siragusa has a very gentle touch while performing quick and efficient procedures. I am so grateful to him and the staff for providing me with such a wonderful outcome and a new pair of good looking and feeling running legs!

    Met All Expectations

    Mar 10, 2015 by Alan McMullin, Sr.

    I couldn’t walk a mile without getting cramps in my right leg. I went to Dr Siragusa and within a week he had me in outpatient surgery and a stent installed in my leg. Correct diagnosis, quick action, no complications. My father lost his leg because of the same issue. I am relieved that its been 5 years now since the procedure and I haven’t had any issues. I don’t have to sit around in the waiting room for appointments because they are always on time. Staff personnel are friendly and efficient. Great total experience.

    Review of Dr. Siragusa

    Jul 16, 2014 by david shea

    This amazing Doctor Siragusa is a amazing quick painless surgeon. I have venus reflux disease with varicose veins. In right leg, he operated on me on June 15th 2014 and completed the surgery in 7.34 seconds…it was amazing…he is very skilled…no pain what so ever before during or after surgery. My leg looks great, feels great, awesome recovery in no time. As much as I admire Dr. Siragusa I was quite surprised to find out today my venus reflux disease isn’t over, but maybe I didn’t pay good attention earlier…silly me…and why couldn’t they find the pics of my leg was shocking 1st time ever the doctor couldn’t find my pics..lol….hope he finds them by January and other than that this man is a outstanding doctor I highly recommend to anyone with vein issues…his staff is outstanding too.

    Excellent Services

    Jun 27, 2014 by Nilda Villar

    I am so pleased with the treatment and services I have received at Dr. Siragusa’s office. After my treatment, my leg felt so good — no pain whatsoever. Dr. Siragusa was so pleasant and easy to talk with. His staff was entire staff were wonderful. I will recommend Dr. Siragusa to everyone.

    Great Doctor

    May 29, 2014 by Nelda Clements

    I had suffered with leg and foot pain for years. My daughter came in talking about Dr. Siragusa and how much he had helped her so I thought I would go and check it out. I was so worried about having a procedure done, but within just a few seconds I was up and ready to have it done. The feeling of ease and comfort Dr. Siragusa and his staff gave me reassured me that everything was going to go great. I went in and the procedure was over in just a short time and I was up and at it the next day. I had a pain that ran through my foot from the time I got up in the morning until I went to bed and I had associated it with my arthritis, but the day after the procedure I put my foot on the floor and that pain was gone and has not returned. He is truly a great doctor who cares about his patients.

    So Special

    May 29, 2014 by Cherry Ann Denton

    There are no words to describe the treatment I received from Dr. Siragusa and his staff. I did not realize how bad the broken veins were on my face until they worked their magic and the change was so drastic. I have had many people comment on the difference in my appearance and how much younger I look. Not only was the procedure a wonderful experience, but Dr. Siragusa and his staff make you feel so relaxed and at ease. They feel like family and are so caring and friendly. I highly recommend them to everyone I know and if you need something done I highly recommend them to you. I could never thank them enough for the change they have made in my life!

    Vein Removal

    May 15, 2014 by Cathy Carter

    I can’t say enough about the professionalism and results I have received from Dr. Siragusa and his staff. Believe it or not, I went to another doctor who advertised heavily, and the results were very disappointing. After speaking with several people who had great success with Dr. Siragusa, I scheduled an appointment. His office staff explained every step that of the process, and I felt very confident. Thank goodness I did not give up after the other doctor. My legs feel and look great!

    Varicose veins

    Apr 21, 2014 by Jo Phelps

    Thanks to Dr. Tif Siragusa, my legs feel better than ever. I am now able to wear shorts and not be embarrassed of my legs. This is something I l’ve battled with for years and am now pain free.

    Rediscovering my youth

    Mar 03, 2014 by NC

    Two years ago I’ve visited Dr. Siragusa’s office to get rid of some minor spider veins issues! Well, they, not only erased all those unsightly, annoying little pests, for my surprise they had amazing treatments for crow’s feet and some stubborn fat ( you know those love handles and those unreachable spots that exercise just doesn’t help with). Now not only I look and feel great I don’t need to hide my legs! Ready for the summer!

    Finally Relief

    Feb 15, 2014 by Lori

    My problem started from the pregnancy of my 2nd child, 11 years ago. I am presently an nurse who works 12 1/2 for at least couple days in a row. I went to Dr. Sirgusa to help with the constant pain, fatigue and heavy feeling in my right leg. I have so far only had the venous closure done and plan to have the bulging vein removed. Already the pain is gone I can work without any pain or fatigue. My experience with the staff and Dr. Sirgusa is great. They answer all of my questions and make me confident in decisions i have made to relieve my sick leg. Thank You so much! Should of had this done sooner.

    I have one of the best doctors that I could find

    Jan 30, 2014 by Kathie parks

    I have one of the best doctors that I could find. He is friendly as well as his staff. He is careful about his exams and explains what you can expect and things to watch out for. And I really think he loves what he does.

    Dr. Siragusa is an amazing surgeon

    Dec 23, 2013 by Brenda Beckham

    Dr. Siragusa is an amazing surgeon. He has taken wonderful care of my mother. He does have a little secret…. Ladies if you get Botox or have ever considered Botox, Dr. Siragusa offers this service! I had previously received Botox at a facility where it seemed as though everyone was injected the same, regardless of desired outcome by the client. Dr. Siragusa will ask what your individual desired outcome is. He was able to create a really nice, natural arch in my brows and I love it! You can also trust that he will not recommend more than you need or more than you want to spend. I will never seek further than Dr. Siragusa’s office for cosmetic procedures!

    Varicose Veins

    Nov 24, 2013 by Julie VanCleve

    I would highly recommend Dr. Siragusa. I have wanted to do something about my varicose veins for a long time, but I was afraid that the procedure would be painful. It was so easy, and I couldn’t be happier.

    Varicose vein treatment

    Nov 14, 2013 by Becky Countess

    After many years as a nurse I had varicose veins. Dr. Siragusa did a wonderful job treating the veins. My legs feel great. He and his staff are terrific. I highly recommend him.

    MY LEGS FEEL GREAT!

    Nov 07, 2013 by David Assfalg

    From my first appointment and evaluation Dr Siragusa and his staff are great. My vein closures and removal of my diseased veins went very well. Shortly after my procedures I felt a difference in how my legs felt. No more cramps and fatigue. I recommend Dr Siragusa in addressing all of your Vascular needs.

    Dr Siragusa is THE BEST!!!

    Oct 30, 2013 by Daniel

    I had a life threatening emergency vascular problem, Dr. Siragusa made time to see me immediately, cleared his schedule the next day and we spent 8 hours together in the OR. He truly saved my life. Almost 2 years post OP & I am fine and playing competitive sports. He is knowledgable, professional and a skilled surgeon. I recommend him without reservation.

    Stars For Dr. Siragusa

    Oct 24, 2013 by Carl Goad

    I am completely pleased with the vein closure procedure performed by Doctor Siragusa and I recommend him and his staff highly to anyone who suffers from vein problems. My pain is gone.

    Dr.Siragusa and his staff are very friendly and professionals

    Aug 15, 2013 by Susan

    He made me very comfortable during my treatment (surgery) that he even asked me what music do i like from his from i-phone while he was working. It was a painless procedure for about 45 min. and the result is excellent. I went to work the following day with no problem. He is a very nice person and i would recommend him to anyone who has vein problems. Thank you Dr. Siragusa and the entire staff.

    A Good Doctor

    Aug 10, 2013 by David Young Parker

    I made my first visit to Dr. Siragusa this week. His nurse practitioner was very knowledgeable. He came in shortly thereafter in follow-up. I was impressed with what I experienced.

    Dr. Sirgusa Cares about his Patients

    May 11, 2013 by Glenda Copeland

    I would highly recommend Dr. Siragusa to others, in fact I have already told a number of my friends. He’s a fine physician. Think he really does care about his patients.

    A very pleasant experience

    May 01, 2013 by Millie Stubblefield

    Dr. Siragusa was great. He is very knowledgeable and a wonderful vascular surgeon.

    I would gladly recommend Dr. Siragusa

    Feb 21, 2013 by Betty Boyd

    Dr. Siragusa was very encouraging, I felt like I received the utmost competent treatment and care.

  • Patient Testimonials
    Patient Testimonials
    Patient Testimonials
    Patient Testimonials

Translate »